We are always happen to hear from people interested in our program. Please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Main Address

Clinical Research Center
UC Berkeley School of Optometry
Minor Hall Addition
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2020
(510)643-9252 or (510) 642-9731
(510)643-4202
ucbcrc@berkeley.edu Campus Map Directions & Parking

Meet Us

Director and Principal Investigator

Meng Lin, OD, PhD, FAAO
mlin@berkeley.edu

Professional Staff

Jennifer Ding, OD
Research Optometrist
jennifer.ding@berkeley.edu

Nina Tran, OD
Research Optometrist; Research Project Manager
ntran@berkeley.edu

Tan Truong, OD, MPH, PhD, FAAO
Research Optometrist; Clinician Scientist
tnt2020@berkeley.edu

Vivien Tse, OD, FAAO, FSLS
Research Optometrist; Research Project Manager
vivientse@berkeley.edu

Researchers

Andrew Graham, MS
Senior Biostatistician
agraham@berkeley.edu

Bo Tan, PhD, FAAO
Associate Specialist; Biomedical Engineer
btan@berkeley.edu

Tatyana Svitova, PhD
Chemical Engineer
svitova@berkeley.edu

Yixiu Zhou, PhD
Data Analyst
yzhou@berkeley.edu

Support Staff

Joy Huynh, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
joy.huynh@berkeley.edu

Fozia Khan-Ram, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
fkhan@berkeley.edu

Jasmine Ng, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
jasng@berkeley.edu