Skip to Content

We are always happy to hear from people interested in our program. Please don’t hesitate to contact us!

Main Address

Clinical Research Center
UC Berkeley School of Optometry & Vision Science
Minor Hall Addition
University of California
Berkeley, CA  94720-2020
(510)643-9252 or (510) 642-9731
(510)643-4202
ucbcrc@berkeley.edu

Campus Map Directions & Parking

Meet Us

Principal Investigator

Meng C. Lin, OD, PhD, FAAO
Professor of Clinical Optometry & Vision Science
Director, Clinical Research Center
Co-Chief, Dry Eye Clinic
mlin@berkeley.edu

Professional Staff

Jennifer Ding, OD
Research Optometrist
Clinical Research Project Manager
jennifer.ding@berkeley.edu

Andrea (Dre) Liu, OD, FAAO
Research Optometrist
jdreliu@berkeley.edu

Dorothy Ma, OD, FAAO
Research Optometrist
dorothy.ng@berkeley.edu

Anisha Pradhan, OD
Research Optometrist
anishap@berkeley.edu

Nina Tran, OD
Research Optometrist
ntran@berkeley.edu

Vivien Tse, OD, FAAO, FSLS
Research Optometrist
Clinical Research Project Manager
PhD Candidate
vivientse@berkeley.edu

Researchers

Andrew Graham, MS
Senior Biostatistician
agraham@berkeley.edu

Tatyana Svitova, PhD
Specialist
Chemist
svitova@berkeley.edu

Bo Tan, PhD, FAAO
Associate Specialist
Biomedical Engineer
btan@berkeley.edu

Chun-Hsiao (Daniel) Yeh, BS, MS
PhD Candidate
daniel_yeh@berkeley.edu

Yixiu Zhou, PhD
Data Analyst
yzhou@berkeley.edu

Support Staff

Stephanie Chu, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator

Lisa Chung, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
lisa_chung@berkeley.edu

Tara Maronesy, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator

Jasmine Ng, BS
Clinical Research Operations Manager
Clinical Research Coordinator
jasng@berkeley.edu

Ilse Villacorta-Alatriste, BS
Clinical Research Coordinator
ivillacorta@berkeley.edu

Tiffany Yuan, BA
Clinical Research Coordinator
teyuan@berkeley.edu