Skip to Content

Berkeley Optometry Wins Big at House of Delegates Meeting

COA Awards_2017
Dr. Corzine, Camille Weissenberg, Dean Flanagan, Dr. Kochik, and Dr. Mason (President, ACCCOS)

At the House of Delegates meeting last week, Berkeley Optometry brought home some well-deserved awards. Congrats to all!

COA Award Winners

Dr. John Corzine: Educator of the Year
Dr. Sarah Kochik (2014): Young Optometrist of the Year
Dr. Allison Pierce (2010): Young Optometrist of the Year
Camille Weissenberg (2018): Student Leadership Award

Also, our school’s local society, the Alameda Contra Costa Counties Optometric Society, won Society Project of the Year AND Society of the Year!