Skip to Content

4th Year Student Awards

Congrats to our 4th year award winners and all of our 2017 graduates! Special recognition goes to Dr. Annie Lee, this year’s Beta Sigma Kappa Silver Medalist and Dr. Sloan Rajadhyksha, the winner of this year’s Gold Retinoscope Award, and our other award winners. Well done everyone — you earned this! Enjoy your summer!

Sloan S. Rajadhyksha
Gold Retinoscope Award

Jane Pouvaranukoah
HOYA Leadership Award

Annie Lee
Beta Sigma Kappa Silver Medal

Alyssa Louie
Drs. Robert L. Gordon and Andrea C. Silvers Award

Joyce Fong
Alcon Case Study Award

Helen Xue
Bernell Binocular Vision Award

Davis Smith Capaccioli
GP Contact Lens Clinical Excellence Award

Sara Nabhan
Eschenbach Low Vision Award (Eschenbach Optik)

Jennifer E. Ding
The William Feinbloom Low Vision Award

Crystal Wang
The Robert B. Greer Excellence in Low Vision Award

Crystal Wang
Bill Mattingly Memorial Scholarship

Sloan S. Rajadhyksha
COVD Binocular Vision Award

Andrew Vo
Johnson & Johnson Award of Excellence in Contact Lens Patient Care

Annie Lee
Marvin R. Poston, OD VSP Excellence in Primary Care Scholarship Award

Joan K. Le
Optelec Excellence in Low Vision Award

Sloan S. Rajadhyksha
Bernhardt N. Thal, OD VSP Scholarship